Geschäftführer

Jürgen Auer
auer@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-0


Geschäftsführer

Knut Plattenhart
plattenhart@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-0

Prokurist / Leiter Technik

Wolfgang Lang
lang@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-21


Einkauf

Lisa Kramer
kramer@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-12


Katja Schäfer
schaefer@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-25


Vertrieb

Marc-Michael Huber
huber@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-14


Sabine Pfeifer
pfeifer@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-23


Domenico Di Nicola
dinicola@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-27


Projektleitung:

Veronika Döbele
doebele@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-24


Adam Acker
acker@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-22


Thomas Reber
reber@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-18


Frank Metz
metz@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-26

Roland Heim
heim@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-15


Olaf Peyreder
peyreder@pw-metallbau.de
Telnr.: +49 (0) 7542 / 9420-30